top of page

The Bear Team.

Whether you are looking for an expert witness or need an inspection, our engineers will take you through every step of the process to ensure you receive the best service possible. 

 

Click on the green links to view and download CVs.

 

To schedule a general consultation, learn more about our services, or ask any other questions:

call: 510-549-3300 x 105  

email: bebe@bearinc.com

 

IMG_9284.jpg

 

Glen Stevick, Ph.D., P.E.
Principal Engineer + CEO
510-549-3300 x 101

gstevick@gmail.com

Glen Stevick (CV)

 

David Rondinone, Ph.D., P.E.
Principal Engineer + CTO
510-549-3300 x 102

drondinone@gmail.com

David Rondinone (CV)

Joe Zicherman, Ph.D., S.F.P.E.

Engineer

Senior Fire Investigator

510-549-3300 x 108

joe@bearinc.com

Joseph Zicherman (CV)

 

Weili Cheng, Ph.D.

Mechanical Engineer

510-549-3300 x 103

weili@bearinc.com

Weili Cheng (CV)

Igor G. Kouznetsov, Ph.D.

Electrical Engineer - Patents

Available for patent consultations

Igor Kouznetsov (CV)

Philip Alei, Ph.D., P.E.

Co-founder

Philip Alei (CV)

Bryan Martel, P.E.

Co-Founder

Bryan Martel (CV)

Mingxi Zheng, M.S., P.E. 
Materials Engineer/Metallurgist

510-549-3300 x 106

mingxi@bearinc.com

Mingxi Zheng (CV)

Derek King, M.S., P.E.
Electrical/Mechanical Engineer

510-549-3300 x 103

dking@bearinc.com

Derek King (CV)

Stan Huncilman, C.F.E.I.
Master Machinist, Fire Investigator

510-549-3300 x 109

stan@bearinc.com

James Stevick, M.S.

Engineer

510-549-3300 X105

Chelsea Torgersen-Bell, B.S.
Research + Case Manager

510-549-3300 x 107

chelsea@bearinc.com

Stephanie Koratich, B.A.

Lab Manager 

510-549-3300 x 104

evidence@bearinc.com

Bebe Bertolet, M.B.A.

Controller

510-549-3300 x 105

bebe@bearinc.com

Alyssa King

Administrative Assistant

510-549-3300 X105

alyssa@bearinc.com

bottom of page